FILM PROJECTS

Project documentation for Bauberger AG about the move of the production facilities of Stöckli Ski in Malters (CH).
Product video for Kombucha Moya - Combined photo- and video-shoot within a few hours on the same day.
Promotional video for the personal training startup Truefit GmbH in Zurich, offering new innovative services in the field of personal training.
Combined photo and video project for Welti-Furrer Pneukran & Spezialtransporte AG over three days. Transport of a Burckhardt Hyper-Compressor by night through Switzerland and loading it onto a ship on the Rhine in Basel.
Kitesurfing on Lake Silvaplana. A nearly two-minute homage to my second home in the upper Engadin valley.
Project documentation for Bauberger AG about the introduction of a ENGEL injection molding machine at Nolato Treff AG in Degersheim.

The highlight from two action-rich winter seasons. A four-minute short film about snowkiting far away from civilization in the Swiss Alps: BEYOND KITESURFING - THE TWO FACES OF WINTER. The film shows the two opposing sides of the alpine mountain world, from the fairytale, sunny dream landscapes to the summit tours with the kite in nasty storm conditions. Make sure to turn the volume up!

The thermal winds of Lefkada - 104 seconds about our kitesurfing adventure in unknown Greece. Apart from a single recommendation we had no information about the spot. But that was enough for us to discover the different spots for two weeks in summer 2018 and create a short clip about our trip.

Combined photo and video project for Welti-Furrer Pneukran & Spezialtransporte AG. Transport of three refrigerated rail containers for the Pistor company from the manufacturer Ackermann Fahrzeugbau in Willisau, Lucerne, to Rothenburg for rail loading. Departure, drive, arrival and loading were documented including drone recordings.

lukas@proimagehub.ch   I   phone: +41 76 277 00 07
Horgen, St. Moritz, Zurich
© 2020 by proimagehub GmbH, Lukas Pitsch  I   Legal notice
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

VIDEO PROJEKTE

Projektdokumentation für Bauberger AG, die dem Umzug für Stöckli Ski in Malters durchgeführt hat.
Produktvideo für «Kombucha Moya» - Photoshooting und Videodreh innert wenigen Stunden am selben Tag.
Werbevideo für das Personal Training Startup Truefit GmbH in Zürich, mit neuen innovativen Services im Bereich Personal Training.
Kombinierter Foto- und Videoauftrag für Welti Furrer Pneukran & Spezialtransporte AG über drei Tage. Transport von Burckhardt Compression Hyper-Kompressoren bei Nacht und Verlad auf ein Rheinschiff in Basel.
Kitesurfen auf dem Silvaplanersee. Eine knapp zweiminütige Hommage an meine zweite Heimat im Oberengadin. Unbedingt mit Ton anschauen!
Projektdokumentation für Bauberger AG über die Einbringung von ENGEL-Spritzgussmaschinen bei der Firma Nolato Treff AG in Degersheim.

Die Highlight aus zwei Action reichen Jahren. Ein vierminütiger Kurzfilm übers Snowkiten weit abseits der Zivilisation in den Schweizer Alpen: BEYOND KITESURFING - THE TWO FACES OF WINTER. Der Film zeigt die zwei gegensätzlichen Seiten der alpinen Bergwelt, von der märchenhaften, sonnigen Traumlandschaften bis zu den Gipfeltouren mit dem Kite bei garstigen Sturm-Bedingungen. Unbedingt mit Ton anschauen!

"Die thermischen Winde von Lefkada“ - 104 Sekunden über unser Kitesurf-Abenteuer ins unbekannte Griechenland. Ausser einer einzigen Empfehlung hatten wir keine Informationen über den Spot. Doch das war für uns genug, um im Sommer 2018 für zwei Wochen die verschiedenen Spots zu entdecken und zu filmen. Unbedingt mit Ton anschauen.

Kombinierter Foto- und Videoauftrag für Welti Furrer Pneukran & Spezialtransporte AG. Transport von drei Bahnkühlcontainern für die Firma Pistor vom Hersteller Ackermann Fahrzeugbau im luzernischen Willisau nach Rothenburg zum Bahnverlad. Abfahrt, Fahrt, Ankunft und Verlad wurden dokumentiert inkl. Drohnenaufnahmen, ohne den Transport zu verzögern.

lukas@proimagehub.ch   I   Tel: +41 76 277 00 07
Horgen, St. Moritz, Zürich
© 2020 by proimagehub GmbH, Lukas Pitsch  I   Impressum
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle