concrete_welle.jpg

Wall decoration & gifts

Kitesurfing, beaches or untouched winter landscapes? Whether black and white or in color, photographs tell stories and arouse emotions. Search for suitable subjects from my archive and order them for yourself or as a surprise for a friend (invoice and delivery address can be specified separately). There are various products (posters, wall pictures, high-quality prints, acrylic glass, aluminum dibond, canvas, forex etc) to choose from.

Easy ordering & shipping to CH / EU

Thanks to the new ordering system, you can determine the size and type of print yourself. Payment can be made easily by credit card, PayPal or bank transfer, and the order is placed automatically. For orders and shipping within Switzerland but also within the EU there are no additional costs for customs. The shipping costs are automatically calculated and added in the shopping cart.

collage.jpg
kite.jpg

Free image concept and discounts

The design of an image concept (e.g. for a practice, business rooms & offices, apartments, etc.) is possible on request free of charge. For larger orders, I am also happy to offer a discount on the given prices.

Individual requests, advice and digital downloads

Upon request, it is possible to purchase licenses for selected photographs and videos and to purchase the photographs digitally (e.g. for flyers, websites, brochures, advertising, own creations, etc.). I am always available for questions, individual productions and personal advice.

sessellift.jpg
lukas@proimagehub.ch   I   phone: +41 76 277 00 07
Horgen, St. Moritz, Zurich
© 2020 by proimagehub GmbH, Lukas Pitsch  I   Legal notice
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

concrete_welle.jpg

Wanddekoration & Geschenke

Kitesurfen, Strände oder unberührte Winterlandschaften? Ob schwarz-weiss oder in Farbe, Fotografien erzählen Geschichten und wecken Emotionen. Im Shop kannst Du nach passenden Motiven aus meinem Archiv suchen, und gleich selber für Dich oder Freunde als Überraschung bestellen (Rechnungs- und Lieferadresse kann separat angegeben werden). Es stehen verschiedene Produkte wie Poster, Wandbilder, hochwertige Prints, Acrylglas, Alu-Dibond, Leinwand, Forex etc zur Auswahl.

Einfache Bestellung & Versand CH/EU

Dank des neuen Bestellsystems können Grösse und Druck-Art selber bestimmt werden. Die Zahlung erfolgt unkompliziert mit Kreditkarte, Paypal oder Überweisung, und die Bestellung wird automatisch ausgelöst. Für Bestellungen und Versand innerhalb der Schweiz aber auch innerhalb der EU entstehen keine weiteren Zollkosten. Die Versandkosten werden im Warenkorb automatisch berechnet und angegeben.

collage.jpg
kite.jpg

Kostenloses Bildkonzept und Rabatte

Die Gestaltung eines Bildkonzeptes (z.B. für eine Praxis, Geschäftsräume & Büros, Wohnungen, etc) ist auf Anfrage kostenlos möglich. Bei grösseren Bestellungen offeriere ich ebenfalls gerne einen Rabatt auf die angegebenen Preise.

Individuelle Wünsche, Beratung und digitale Downloads

Auf Anfrage ist es möglich, Nutzungslizenzen für ausgewählte Fotografien und Videos zu kaufen, und die Fotografien digital zu erwerben z.B. für Flyer, Homepage, Broschüren, Werbung, eigene Kreationen etc. Ich stehe jederzeit gerne für Fragen, individuellen Anfertigungen und persönliche Beratung zur Verfügung.

sessellift.jpg
lukas@proimagehub.ch   I   Tel: +41 76 277 00 07
Horgen, St. Moritz, Zürich
© 2020 by proimagehub GmbH, Lukas Pitsch  I   Impressum
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle