1/20

PORTFOLIO

Flughafen_Kran_Flugzeug_Transport.jpg
BEYOND PHOTOGRAPHY

The proImageHub GmbH stands for professional and image promoting photography and videography. Photographer and founder Lukas Pitsch is specializes in creating expressive and meaningful images. The focus is always on professional photographs that are used for marketing and communication activities such as advertising, social media, brochures, magazines, websites, tenders and much more.

The non-staged documentation, also known as candid-photography, is one of the great strengths. It enables a quick, cost-efficient and uncomplicated procedure to create professional imaging material of projects, companies, people and events. It fast, cost-efficiently and uncomplicated and can be used for marketing purposes. Clients are not only large companies but also start-ups and private clients.

 

In addition to classic photography and videography for marketing purposes, aerial and drone recordings are also part of the core competencies, such as project and operational documentation and reportage. Safety equipment for construction site use is available as well as experience working in sterile environments such as food production or clinical environments (medical operations).

lukas@proimagehub.ch   I   phone: +41 76 277 00 07
Horgen, St. Moritz, Zurich
© 2020 by proimagehub GmbH, Lukas Pitsch  I   Legal notice
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

1/20

PORTFOLIO

Flughafen_Kran_Flugzeug_Transport.jpg
MEHR ALS EIN FOTO

Die proImageHub GmbH steht für professionelle und Image fördernde Fotografie und Video Erstellung. Der langjährige Fotograf und Gründer Lukas Pitsch ist spezialisiert auf die Erstellung von ausdrucksstarken, aussagekräftigen Bildern. Der Fokus liegt dabei stets auf professionellen Aufnahmen, die für Marketing- und Kommunikationsaktivitäten wie Werbung, Social Media, Prospekte, Magazine, Webseiten, Ausschreibungen und vieles mehr Verwendung finden.

 

Besonders die nicht-inszenierte Dokumentation, auch Candid-Fotografie genannt, ist eine der grossen Stärken. Sie ermöglicht eine schnelle, kosteneffiziente und unkomplizierte Vorgehensweise, um von Projekten, Unternehmen, Personen und Events schnell, kosteneffizient und unkompliziert professionelle Fotos für Vermarktungszwecke zu erstellen. Dies wird neben Grossunternehmen und Start-Ups auch von Privatpersonen sehr geschätzt.

 

Neben der klassischen Fotografie und Videografie für Marketingzwecke zählen Luft- / Drohnenaufnahmen ebenso zu den Kernkompetenzen wie Projekt- und Einsatzdokumentationen und Reportagen. Sicherheitsausrüstung für Baustelleneinsätze sind ebenso vorhanden wie Erfahrung für den Einsatz in sterilen Umgebungen wie zum Beispiel Lebensmittelproduktion oder klinischer Umgebung (medizinische Operationen).

lukas@proimagehub.ch   I   Tel: +41 76 277 00 07
Horgen, St. Moritz, Zürich
© 2020 by proimagehub GmbH, Lukas Pitsch  I   Impressum
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle